DAILY BREATHWORK 
ONLINE - INSTAGRAM (FREE) 
JOIN
Mon - Fri
7:30am (UK)
30 mins

***BACK SOON!!
Breathe to Align - June
ONLINE - ZOOM (£10)
BOOK
5th June 2024
7PM (UK)
(2pm EST / 11am PST)
2 hrs

Breathe to Align - July
ONLINE - ZOOM (£10)
BOOK
3rd July 2024
7PM (UK)
(2pm EST / 11am PST)
2 hrs
Breath & Fire
Retreat Day
CROFT FARM ESCAPE
Hemel Hempstead, HP1 3BP 
BOOK
7th July 2024
10:30am - 6pm

Breathe to Align - Aug
ONLINE - ZOOM (£10)
BOOK
7th Aug 2024
7PM (UK)
(2pm EST / 11am PST)
2 hrs
Breathe to Align - Sept
ONLINE - ZOOM (£10)
BOOK
4th Sept 2024
7PM (UK)
(2pm EST / 11am PST)
2 hrs
Transformation 
Retreat Program 2025
FAIR OAK FARM, EAST SUSSEX, UK
APPLY
19th - 23rd June 2025

Start Now